From their ToS: All of your Content will be immediately deleted from the Service upon cancellation. This information can not be recovered once your account is cancelled. However you can export your data beforehand if you wish: http://help.kajabi.com/customer/portal/articles/685164-what-happens-to-my-data-after-i-cancel-my-account-
However we did not find a deletion link or method. So as always, we then recommend to contact them and request deletion: http://help.kajabi.com/customer/portal/emails/new
By the way, we of course only had a trial account. So perhaps it will be cancelled automatically after the trial period.