Sokoto State Zip Code / Postal Code

Here you’ll find out what the correct postal codes / zip codes for Sokoto State are.

Sokoto state, one of the thirty-six (36) states in Nigeria, has its administrative headquarters located in the city of Sokoto. It is made up of twenty-three (23) Local Government Areas (LGAs) which all use varying postal or zip codes.

Click on any of the following LGAs in Sokoto State to reveal its postal codes / zip codes:

  • Binji
  • Bodinga
  • Dange Shuni
  • Gada
  • Goronyo
  • Gudu
  • Gwadabawa
  • Illela
  • Isa
  • Kebbe
  • Kware
  • Rabah
  • Sabon Birni
  • Shagari
  • Silame
  • Sokoto North
  • Sokoto South
  • Tambuwal
  • Tangaza
  • Tureta
  • Wamako
  • Wurno
  • Yabo

That’s everything regarding Sokoto State postal code / zip code. Ask any related question via the comment section below.