Nyanya Zip Code (Postal Code) — Abuja

Nyanya is a district in Abuja Municipal (or the city of Abuja, as some people prefer to call it). Abuja Municipal is one of the 6 Area Councils in the Federal Capital Territory (FCT).

The district contains several locations/streets that make use of the same postal or zip code.

Here are the streets in Nyanya and their postcodes:

Location               Postcode
Angawa Bawa900103
Nyanya Site-Area A-F900103
Nyanya Village/Gwandara900103
Nyanya Village/Gwari900103