List of The Local Government Areas in Enugu State

Enugu State is made up of seventeen (17) Local Government Areas (LGAs); here you’ll discover their names.

You can click on any of them to reveal the towns and postal code for any of the LGAs in Enugu State.

Here are the 17 Local Government Areas in Enugu State:

  • Aninri
  • Awgu
  • Enugu East
  • Enugu North
  • Enugu South
  • Ezeagu
  • Igbo Etiti
  • Igbo Eze North
  • Igbo Eze South
  • Isi Uzo
  • Nkanu East
  • Nkanu West
  • Nsukka
  • Oji River
  • Udenu
  • Udi
  • Uzo-Uwani