Enugu State Zip Code / Postal Code

In this post you’ll discover the accurate postal code / zip code for Enugu State.

Located in the southeastern part of Nigeria, Enugu State consists of 17 Local Government Areas (LGAs).

The postal code / zip code assigned to NIPOST headquarters in Enugu State is 400001; however, each District within the state have their respective postcode, which must be used for completion of any form that require such information.

Click to discover the postal code for any of the following LGAs in Enugu state:

  • Aninri
  • Awgu
  • Enugu East
  • Enugu North
  • Enugu South
  • Ezeagu
  • Igbo Etiti
  • Igbo Eze North
  • Igbo Eze South
  • Isi Uzo
  • Nkanu East
  • Nkanu West
  • Nsukka
  • Oji River
  • Udenu
  • Udi
  • Uzo-Uwani