How To

How to delete your Youtube account

Youtube calls this ‘closing your account’, creating some unclarity: does the account still exist, somewhere? According to another source, your videos remain online (so if you wish, delete those first). Anyway, fill in some reason for closing your account and there you go.
URLS:
http://www.youtube.com
http://www.youtube.com/account?feature=mhum#manage/delete