How To

How to delete your Twitgoo account

Simply disallow Twitgoo to use your Twitter account. See below how to disengage from Twitter. HOWEVER, and this is a complicated one: as you could read in the Terms, when posting content (pics mostly) you grant Twitgoo (and anyone) a license to copy, paste, edit, etc. etc. your content. So, sorry, it’s simply not yours anymore. But this mechanism is not necessarily related to your account, it goes for anyone posting via Twitgoo and most comparable picture sites. Surely, it may help to request deletion anyone: send a message to [email protected]
URLS:
http://www.twitgoo.com