How To

How to delete your Twitch.tv account

You can only disable your account. Make sure you are logged in to your account. Then use the link above. It’s not clear what happens to your personal details. At least your username seems to be stored forever, because you cannot reuse it to create a new account, even after a few years!

URLS:
http://twitch.tv
https://secure.twitch.tv/user/disable_account