How To

How to delete your Plurk account

Unfortunately the ToS/PS of Plurk and their reality are different. They state you can delete your account, in reality you can only deactivate it. This means everything will be hidden, however, if you log in again, you’re back. To deactivate: click ‘my account’ and scroll down to use the option.
URLS:
http://www.plurk.com