How To

How to delete your Flattr account

Make sure you are logged in.

Then use the direct link below to delete your account.

Please note that any money left in your account will be lost upon deletion.

You have until the end of the month to cancel the delete if you change your mind.
URLS:
http://flattr.com
https://flattr.com/deleteaccount