From their FAQ:
Monthly or “Solo” Plan subscribers have the option to cancel anytime, within the application or via PRO support. Cancelled monthly subscriptions will run until the end of current billing period but will not renew. Annual subscriptions require a full year commitment and cannot be cancelled.
Besides, from the PP:
If you wish to request that we no longer use your personally identifiable information to provide you services or information, please contact us at [email protected]
For fun we also checked the stats for our own domain. They were way lower than reality. Perhaps because we’re not paying members? ? And btw, where do they get them? No trackers of them on AK after all.