Adamawa State Zip Code / Postal Code

Find our the correct Adamawa State postal code / zip code right here.

Adamawa is a state in the north-eastern part of Nigeria which has 21 Local Government areas. It is one of the largest states in Nigeria.

The 6 digit postal code assigned to Adamawa state by NIPOST is 640001. However, that’s not what you should use when you are filling out a form for any offline or online registration. You need to know the postal/zip code that’s specific to your Local Government area (LGA) or your districts.

Click on any of the LGAs in Adamawa below to reveal their postal codes:

  • Demsa
  • Fufore
  • Ganye
  • Girei
  • Gombi
  • Guyuk
  • Hong
  • Jada
  • Lamurde
  • Madagali
  • Maiha
  • Mayo-Belwa
  • Michika
  • Mubi North
  • Mubi South
  • Numan
  • Shelleng
  • Song
  • Toungo
  • Yola North (State capital)
  • Yola South

Have any questions? ask using the comment section below.